henge/apc.git
5 years agocomments updated master origin/HEAD origin/master
ken [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:57:55 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
comments updated

5 years agosyntax update (minor)
ken [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:25:01 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
syntax update (minor)

5 years agodht iterator
ken [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:15:51 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
dht iterator

5 years agodht iterator implemented
ken [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
dht iterator implemented

5 years agodht reimplemented, 66% net execution time overall
ken [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 01:50:51 +0000 (17:50 -0800)]
dht reimplemented, 66% net execution time overall

5 years agoston_ht32_fwrite
ken [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 01:01:32 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
ston_ht32_fwrite

implemented, bugs fixed

5 years agofwrite implemented
ken [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 00:57:35 +0000 (16:57 -0800)]
fwrite implemented

fwrite implemented

5 years agodynamic hashtables optimized
ken [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:28:28 +0000 (00:28 -0800)]
dynamic hashtables optimized

5 years agodht implementation first round tests pass
ken [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 00:00:46 +0000 (16:00 -0800)]
dht implementation first round tests pass

5 years agonon-dynamic hashtables finished testing
ken [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 20:29:41 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
non-dynamic hashtables finished testing

5 years agoston testing
ken [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:03:29 +0000 (13:03 -0800)]
ston testing

5 years agodynamic hashtables added
ken [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:33:53 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
dynamic hashtables added

5 years agoston_ht32_new fix
ken [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:54:11 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
ston_ht32_new fix

5 years agomoved henge.h to ston.h
ken [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:48:20 +0000 (10:48 -0800)]
moved henge.h to ston.h

5 years agoston initial
ken [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:48:01 +0000 (10:48 -0800)]
ston initial

5 years agohenge.h initial
ken [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:43:03 +0000 (13:43 -0800)]
henge.h initial

5 years agoht insertion
ken [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:54:13 +0000 (18:54 -0800)]
ht insertion

5 years agomore binaryout
Jordan [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:58:46 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
more binaryout

5 years agoface mirroring
ken [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:52:08 +0000 (10:52 -0800)]
face mirroring

5 years ago more binaryout
Jordan [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:16:06 +0000 (10:16 -0800)]
 more binaryout

5 years agoir_linkdata_dlink_name
ken [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:50:13 +0000 (08:50 -0800)]
ir_linkdata_dlink_name

5 years agoir_linkdata_dlink_name
ken [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:11:13 +0000 (08:11 -0800)]
ir_linkdata_dlink_name

5 years agoir_linkdata_dlink_name
ken [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:23:23 +0000 (07:23 -0800)]
ir_linkdata_dlink_name

5 years agoir_linkdata_dlink_name
ken [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 04:36:28 +0000 (20:36 -0800)]
ir_linkdata_dlink_name

5 years agofixed potential segfault
ken [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:22:43 +0000 (11:22 -0800)]
fixed potential segfault

5 years agofixes
ken [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:19:36 +0000 (11:19 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agoprint.h update
ken [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:06:05 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
print.h update

5 years agomerged
ken [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:05:22 +0000 (11:05 -0800)]
merged

5 years agoerror printing update
ken [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:03:51 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
error printing update

5 years agopackage name resolution
ken [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:03:13 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
package name resolution

5 years agoadded stb, more binaryout changes"
Jordan [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:56:49 +0000 (10:56 -0800)]
added stb, more binaryout changes"
"

5 years agoroot class is name of package, apc_package_name available to extern
ken [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 04:55:05 +0000 (20:55 -0800)]
root class is name of package, apc_package_name available to extern

5 years agolinkdata_set comments and debug statements
ken [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:07:33 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
linkdata_set comments and debug statements

5 years agolinkdata_set implementation
ken [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0800)]
linkdata_set implementation

5 years agolinkdata_set implementation
ken [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:45:57 +0000 (21:45 -0800)]
linkdata_set implementation

5 years agolinkdata_set implementation
ken [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]
linkdata_set implementation

5 years agolinkdata_set
ken [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 04:57:02 +0000 (20:57 -0800)]
linkdata_set

5 years agofixt
ken [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:50:07 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
fixt

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of krull:apc
Jordan [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:47:06 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of krull:apc

5 years agomore binaryout changes
Jordan [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:47:01 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
more binaryout changes

5 years agosymbol redefinition framedata_frameinfo
ken [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 03:46:01 +0000 (19:46 -0800)]
symbol redefinition framedata_frameinfo

5 years agomissing deps error
ken [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 03:44:06 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
missing deps error

5 years agofixes
ken [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 01:34:16 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agoapi update
ken [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:19:05 +0000 (12:19 -0800)]
api update

5 years agoapi update
ken [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:05:50 +0000 (12:05 -0800)]
api update

5 years agoapi update
ken [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]
api update

5 years agoapi updated
ken [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:10:55 +0000 (10:10 -0800)]
api updated

5 years agobeginnings of binaryout
Jordan [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:32:36 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
beginnings of binaryout

5 years agosimplify setcrawl
ken [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:54:23 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
simplify setcrawl

5 years agomacro removal
ken [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:34:26 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
macro removal

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of krull:apc
Jordan [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:15:38 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of krull:apc

5 years agofixed CLOPEN parser bug
Jordan [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:15:13 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
fixed CLOPEN parser bug

5 years agofixed CLOPEN parser bug
Jordan [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:14:48 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
fixed CLOPEN parser bug

5 years agocrawl_class update
ken [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:13:51 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
crawl_class update

5 years agoremoved set parent, crawl_set relies on internal rewind stack
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:17:32 +0000 (09:17 -0800)]
removed set parent, crawl_set relies on internal rewind stack

5 years agogit ignore xxhash
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:25:24 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
git ignore xxhash

5 years agoxxhash
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:24:13 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
xxhash

5 years agosubmodule
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:03:49 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
submodule

5 years agofixed tree printing for real
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:48:33 +0000 (21:48 -0800)]
fixed tree printing for real

5 years agoparser pops yyclass when unexpected CLCLOSE encountered
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:30:02 +0000 (19:30 -0800)]
parser pops yyclass when unexpected CLCLOSE encountered

5 years agobug fixes, treewalk printing of classes/sets
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:29:42 +0000 (19:29 -0800)]
bug fixes, treewalk printing of classes/sets

5 years agodynamic allocation of cargs
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:29:24 +0000 (19:29 -0800)]
dynamic allocation of cargs

5 years agoir treewalk fixes
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:27:33 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
ir treewalk fixes

5 years agodefault variant
ken [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:27:15 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
default variant

5 years agoir testing
ken [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:20:32 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
ir testing

5 years agoxxhash integrated
ken [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:19:42 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
xxhash integrated

5 years agoadded xxhash
ken [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:19:07 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
added xxhash

5 years agoworking?
Jordan [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:48:30 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
working?

5 years agomrge branch 'master' of krull:apc
Jordan [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:26:40 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
mrge branch 'master' of krull:apc

5 years agofilename terminator is now a .
Jordan [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:26:35 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
filename terminator is now a .

5 years agodebug print formatting
ken [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:06:25 +0000 (17:06 -0800)]
debug print formatting

5 years agodebug print formatting
ken [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:59:58 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
debug print formatting

5 years agogeneral debug printing
ken [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:22:49 +0000 (16:22 -0800)]
general debug printing

5 years agodebugging support
ken [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:21:02 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
debugging support

5 years ago added dprintf macro, finally
Jordan [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:50:43 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
 added dprintf macro, finally

5 years ago\0 is a delimiter
Jordan [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:19:22 +0000 (12:19 -0800)]
\0 is a delimiter

5 years agodebug prints removed
ken [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:30:01 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
debug prints removed

5 years agocommented debug prints
ken [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:28:59 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
commented debug prints

5 years agotest complete
ken [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:19:57 +0000 (17:19 -0800)]
test complete

5 years agoremoved debug messages
ken [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:31:13 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
removed debug messages

5 years agofixes
ken [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:25:15 +0000 (16:25 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agomerged
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:41:54 +0000 (13:41 -0800)]
merged

5 years agotokenize a single name now
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:41:20 +0000 (13:41 -0800)]
tokenize a single name now

5 years agomerged
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:32:52 +0000 (13:32 -0800)]
merged

5 years agolexdir
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:31:56 +0000 (13:31 -0800)]
lexdir

5 years agoidentifiers are now [a-z][a-b0-9]*
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:53:22 +0000 (12:53 -0800)]
identifiers are now [a-z][a-b0-9]*

5 years agoidentifiers now are of the form [a-z][a-z0-9]+
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:42:24 +0000 (12:42 -0800)]
identifiers now are of the form [a-z][a-z0-9]+

5 years agoenable lexer
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:25:40 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
enable lexer

5 years agoconst revision
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:56:18 +0000 (09:56 -0800)]
const revision

5 years agodeleted
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:38:41 +0000 (09:38 -0800)]
deleted

5 years agofixes
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:36:22 +0000 (09:36 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agoir compiling!
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:06:25 +0000 (23:06 -0800)]
ir compiling!

5 years agosyntax error
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:29:49 +0000 (20:29 -0800)]
syntax error

5 years agofixes
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:25:42 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:04:02 +0000 (20:04 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:43:45 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 02:11:50 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:39:55 +0000 (15:39 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:39:00 +0000 (15:39 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:35:59 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
fixes