henge/apc.git
5 years agofilename terminator is now a .
Jordan [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:26:35 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
filename terminator is now a .

5 years agodebug print formatting
ken [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:59:58 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
debug print formatting

5 years agogeneral debug printing
ken [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:22:49 +0000 (16:22 -0800)]
general debug printing

5 years agodebugging support
ken [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:21:02 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
debugging support

5 years ago added dprintf macro, finally
Jordan [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:50:43 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
 added dprintf macro, finally

5 years ago\0 is a delimiter
Jordan [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:19:22 +0000 (12:19 -0800)]
\0 is a delimiter

5 years agodebug prints removed
ken [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:30:01 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
debug prints removed

5 years agocommented debug prints
ken [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:28:59 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
commented debug prints

5 years agotest complete
ken [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:19:57 +0000 (17:19 -0800)]
test complete

5 years agoremoved debug messages
ken [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:31:13 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
removed debug messages

5 years agofixes
ken [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:25:15 +0000 (16:25 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agomerged
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:41:54 +0000 (13:41 -0800)]
merged

5 years agotokenize a single name now
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:41:20 +0000 (13:41 -0800)]
tokenize a single name now

5 years agomerged
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:32:52 +0000 (13:32 -0800)]
merged

5 years agolexdir
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:31:56 +0000 (13:31 -0800)]
lexdir

5 years agoidentifiers are now [a-z][a-b0-9]*
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:53:22 +0000 (12:53 -0800)]
identifiers are now [a-z][a-b0-9]*

5 years agoidentifiers now are of the form [a-z][a-z0-9]+
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:42:24 +0000 (12:42 -0800)]
identifiers now are of the form [a-z][a-z0-9]+

5 years agoenable lexer
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:25:40 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
enable lexer

5 years agoconst revision
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:56:18 +0000 (09:56 -0800)]
const revision

5 years agodeleted
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:38:41 +0000 (09:38 -0800)]
deleted

5 years agofixes
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:36:22 +0000 (09:36 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agoir compiling!
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:06:25 +0000 (23:06 -0800)]
ir compiling!

5 years agosyntax error
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:29:49 +0000 (20:29 -0800)]
syntax error

5 years agofixes
ken [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:25:42 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:04:02 +0000 (20:04 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:43:45 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 02:11:50 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:39:55 +0000 (15:39 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:39:00 +0000 (15:39 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:35:59 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:34:29 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:32:32 +0000 (15:32 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:16:59 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:13:09 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:59:42 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:56:36 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixes
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of krull:apc
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:31:28 +0000 (14:31 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of krull:apc

5 years agowip
Jordan [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:31:19 +0000 (14:31 -0800)]
wip

5 years agotypos
ken [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:15:17 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
typos

5 years agoupdated lexer.rl to push parser
Jordan [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 20:01:49 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
updated lexer.rl to push parser

5 years agolex revision
ken [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 03:42:17 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
lex revision

5 years agomerged
ken [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 03:36:02 +0000 (19:36 -0800)]
merged

5 years agofixes
ken [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 03:34:48 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
fixes

5 years agofixed scanner prototype
Jordan [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 03:33:14 +0000 (19:33 -0800)]
fixed scanner prototype

5 years agomicrofixes
ken [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 02:01:42 +0000 (18:01 -0800)]
microfixes

5 years agoyycstate improved
ken [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 01:54:50 +0000 (17:54 -0800)]
yycstate improved

5 years agoprovisions to header
ken [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:18:24 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
provisions to header

5 years agosame as the last commit
Jordan [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:05:41 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
same as the last commit

5 years agoadded pstate/cstate, switched lexer_init with scanner_iniT
Jordan [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
added pstate/cstate, switched lexer_init with scanner_iniT

5 years agowip
ken [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:42:53 +0000 (09:42 -0800)]
wip

5 years agofinalized (hopefully)
ken [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 01:11:18 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
finalized (hopefully)

5 years agomoved
ken [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:01:32 +0000 (16:01 -0800)]
moved

5 years ago--ref_id
ken [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:11 +0000 (16:00 -0800)]
--ref_id

5 years agooptimization pass thru parser
ken [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 23:55:08 +0000 (15:55 -0800)]
optimization pass thru parser

5 years agocleaned up ir.c but it still needs to be fixed
Jordan [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 06:58:03 +0000 (22:58 -0800)]
cleaned up ir.c but it still needs to be fixed

5 years agostruct name removed
ken [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 23:41:54 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
struct name removed

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of krull:apc
Jordan [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 23:38:16 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of krull:apc

5 years agoadded push map token instead of ~
Jordan [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 23:38:10 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
added push map token instead of ~

5 years agorecursion fixes
ken [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 05:52:28 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
recursion fixes

5 years agoadded distclean, simplified some rules
ken [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:49:13 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
added distclean, simplified some rules

5 years agominor variable management usage
ken [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 00:29:27 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
minor variable management usage

5 years agotype fixes
ken [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 00:25:12 +0000 (16:25 -0800)]
type fixes

5 years agogcc linker, ragel now makes '.fsm.c' files from equivalent '.rl' files
ken [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 00:24:42 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
gcc linker, ragel now makes '.fsm.c' files from equivalent '.rl' files

5 years agoignore apc-related things in root, ignore emacs files, ignore parser output
ken [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 00:22:38 +0000 (16:22 -0800)]
ignore apc-related things in root, ignore emacs files, ignore parser output

5 years agoone more ragel warning to fix, fixed improper ir.c assignments
Jordan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:57:13 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
one more ragel warning to fix, fixed improper ir.c assignments

5 years agomerging
Jordan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:44:16 +0000 (12:44 -0800)]
merging
merge branch 'master' of krull:apc

5 years agomore bug fixes
Jordan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:44:11 +0000 (12:44 -0800)]
more bug fixes

5 years agocleanup
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:33:13 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
cleanup

5 years agoefficiency
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:28:02 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
efficiency

5 years agofixed linking, object filtering
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:26:30 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
fixed linking, object filtering

5 years agofixed lexer_x
Jordan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:00:18 +0000 (12:00 -0800)]
fixed lexer_x

5 years agomerged
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:55:23 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
merged

5 years agoMakefile v1.0
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:55:01 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
Makefile v1.0

5 years agobuncha small fixes for ir, parser, etc.
Jordan [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 18:11:42 +0000 (10:11 -0800)]
buncha small fixes for ir, parser, etc.

5 years agolink fixes
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:00:15 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
link fixes

5 years agoMakefile v0.4 driver support added
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:40:56 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]
Makefile v0.4 driver support added

5 years agoMakefile v0.31 fixed object compilation
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:01:59 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
Makefile v0.31 fixed object compilation

5 years agoMakefile v0.3
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:53:05 +0000 (22:53 -0800)]
Makefile v0.3

5 years agominor changes to assignment to uninitialized variable
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:40:58 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]
minor changes to assignment to uninitialized variable

5 years agoMakefile v0.2
ken [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:36:19 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]
Makefile v0.2

5 years agomerge
ken [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 22:46:19 +0000 (14:46 -0800)]
merge

5 years agoperms
ken [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 22:44:29 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
perms

5 years agofixed parser bugs
Jordan [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 22:43:35 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
fixed parser bugs

5 years agoMakefile v0.1
ken [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 22:26:20 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
Makefile v0.1

5 years agoadded everything to src
Jordan [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:08:52 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]
added everything to src

5 years agoapc init
Jordan [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:43:37 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
apc init