henge/kiak.git
4 years agobug fixes master origin/HEAD origin/master
ken [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 04:15:13 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
bug fixes

4 years agosanity check
ken [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 04:49:44 +0000 (04:49 +0000)]
sanity check

4 years agosanity check
ken [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 04:44:27 +0000 (04:44 +0000)]
sanity check

4 years agofs 0.0.1
ken [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:19:44 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
fs 0.0.1

4 years ago0.0.4
ken [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 23:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
0.0.4

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Jlavatai/strapp
jordan [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 20:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Jlavatai/strapp

4 years agoadded the webcrypto functionality in strappCrypto
jordan [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 20:24:39 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
added the webcrypto functionality in strappCrypto

4 years agoinitial
ken [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 23:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
initial

4 years agoRefactored into strapp Modules. All in progress with File System current focus
jordan [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:53:18 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
Refactored into strapp Modules. All in progress with File System current focus

4 years agoskeletal structure for bootstrap.js
jordan [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:51:20 +0000 (00:51 -0700)]
skeletal structure for bootstrap.js

4 years agoremoved leftover merge text
Jordan [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:19:24 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
removed leftover merge text

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Jlavatai/strapp
Jordan [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:14:31 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Jlavatai/strapp

4 years agoadding test files
Jordan [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:12:25 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
adding test files

4 years agosmall fixes
ken [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:20:15 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
small fixes

4 years agofixed merge conflicts
ken [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
fixed merge conflicts

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Jlavatai/strapp
jordan lavatai [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:13:29 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Jlavatai/strapp

4 years agosdp offer from client is incorrect somehow
jordan lavatai [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:10:46 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
sdp offer from client is incorrect somehow

4 years agoupdating with new router.js
Jordan [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
updating with new router.js

4 years agodisabled host reconnect for now
ken [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
disabled host reconnect for now

4 years agorouter functional
ken [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
router functional

4 years agousage/opts update: add file-dir binding
ken [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 03:19:03 +0000 (03:19 +0000)]
usage/opts update: add file-dir binding

4 years agorouter bootup successful, pending client/host revision
ken [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 03:12:19 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
router bootup successful, pending client/host revision

4 years agotest-ready
ken [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:46:30 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
test-ready

4 years agotest-ready
ken [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 23:03:04 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
test-ready

4 years agotest-ready
ken [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:54:42 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
test-ready

4 years agoname changes to client.js
Jordan [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 16:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
name changes to client.js

4 years agoprototype
ken [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:25:47 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
prototype

4 years agoWIP
ken [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:02:38 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
WIP

4 years agojust renaming commit
jordan lavatai [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:56:37 +0000 (09:56 -0700)]
just renaming commit

4 years agoscreen sharinggit add .!
ken [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 01:21:49 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
screen sharinggit add .!

4 years agogetUserMedia problem in firefox
jordan lavatai [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:46:21 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
getUserMedia problem in firefox

4 years agoice candidate addition for host + client now works
jordan lavatai [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:07:41 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
ice candidate addition for host + client now works

4 years agonow we trigger data channel after setting up events!
jordan lavatai [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 17:12:23 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
now we trigger data channel after setting up events!

4 years agodata channel between host + client, sending/receiving ice candidates when needed...
jordan lavatai [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:45:04 +0000 (09:45 -0700)]
data channel between host + client, sending/receiving ice candidates when needed, doesn't work on firefox or edge

5 years agominor fixes
jordan lavatai [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 23:40:30 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
minor fixes

5 years agomore minor fixes
jordan lavatai [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 23:38:20 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
more minor fixes

5 years agoclient add ICE
jordan lavatai [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 23:33:55 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
client add ICE

5 years agoworks on localhost, time to test on the server
jordan lavatai [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:02:32 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
works on localhost, time to test on the server

5 years agoneed to do ICE step
jordan lavatai [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 06:54:54 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
need to do ICE step

5 years agofixed null body for get headers
ken [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
fixed null body for get headers

5 years agoworking on client-server communication
jordan lavatai [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
working on client-server communication

5 years agoclient + server + host fixes
jordan lavatai [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:20:18 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
client + server + host fixes

5 years agosyntax stuff
jordan lavatai [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:33:51 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
syntax stuff

5 years agominor bug fixes
jordan lavatai [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:32:59 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
minor bug fixes

5 years agoadded host
jordan lavatai [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:30:43 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
added host

5 years agoclient done
jordan lavatai [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 03:37:23 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
client done

5 years agohost
ken [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:18:11 +0000 (00:18 -0700)]
host

5 years agohttps quick fix, TLS and NOTLS modes working
ken [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
https quick fix, TLS and NOTLS modes working

5 years agonotls mode fixed, refactoring
ken [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:18:49 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
notls mode fixed, refactoring

5 years agoindex.html added
ken [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
index.html added

5 years agofailover for certs and keys
ken [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
failover for certs and keys

5 years agobugfixes
ken [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:22:56 +0000 (03:22 +0000)]
bugfixes

5 years agobugfixes
ken [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:22:00 +0000 (03:22 +0000)]
bugfixes

5 years agousage
ken [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:19:35 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
usage

5 years agorouting re-enabled
ken [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:15:56 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
routing re-enabled

5 years agotemp
ken [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
temp

5 years agov0.0.1
ken [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:51:18 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
v0.0.1

5 years agorm keys
ken [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 17:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
rm keys

5 years agoimproved structure/functionality
ken [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 06:48:17 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
improved structure/functionality

5 years agominor update
ken [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:11:30 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
minor update

5 years agostrapp.io hostname hardcoded
ken [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:10:18 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
strapp.io hostname hardcoded

5 years agoremoved proxy router
ken [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:05:37 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
removed proxy router

5 years agoremote server prototype
ken [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:21:51 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
remote server prototype

5 years agoupdates
ken [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:21:28 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
updates

5 years agorestructured stuff
jordan lavatai [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 23:35:39 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
restructured stuff

5 years agofallback promises
ken [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
fallback promises

5 years agopackage repo
ken [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:47:49 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
package repo

5 years agorepo added
ken [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:43:30 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
repo added

5 years agoremoved tern-project
jordan lavatai [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:16:16 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed tern-project

5 years agoupdated readme
jordan lavatai [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:14:56 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
updated readme

5 years agostill debugging ipc.send
jordan lavatai [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:04:43 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
still debugging ipc.send

5 years ago2nd commit
jordan lavatai [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:19:16 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
2nd commit

5 years agofirst commit
jordan lavatai [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:17:47 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
first commit