henge/webcc.git
5 years agocurrent
ken [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
current

5 years agoscanner_scanpixels prototype
ken [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 02:37:02 +0000 (19:37 -0700)]
scanner_scanpixels prototype

5 years agoFIFO pop for dirent stack
ken [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:45:02 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
FIFO pop for dirent stack

5 years agotokens now print their number if they are UNKNOWN
ken [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 21:58:00 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
tokens now print their number if they are UNKNOWN

5 years agorobustness++
ken [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 21:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
robustness++

5 years agoscanner returns ntokens instead of placeholder of 1 now
ken [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:42:21 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
scanner returns ntokens instead of placeholder of 1 now

5 years agouse real CLOPEN and CLCLOSE, replaced temp macros
ken [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:37:32 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
use real CLOPEN and CLCLOSE, replaced temp macros

5 years agotesting through yyparse
ken [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:37:06 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
testing through yyparse

5 years agoimproved tester
ken [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 03:21:11 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
improved tester

5 years agotk_pop typecast removal
ken [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 03:20:59 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
tk_pop typecast removal

5 years agolexer_getfile
ken [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 03:20:30 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
lexer_getfile

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of krull:webcc
Jordan [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:38:40 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of krull:webcc

5 years agolexer_lex statemachine lexes correctly
Jordan [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:38:16 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
lexer_lex statemachine lexes correctly

5 years agorl ignore
ken [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:06:57 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
rl ignore

5 years agoMake organization++
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 22:27:48 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
Make organization++

5 years agomerge
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
merge

5 years agoemacs ignores
root [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:56:05 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
emacs ignores

5 years agoupdating ir
Jordan [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:06:00 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
updating ir

5 years agotop level ignore objects and folders
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:18:25 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
top level ignore objects and folders

5 years agomoved
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 17:53:11 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
moved

5 years agomerged
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:08:15 +0000 (20:08 -0700)]
merged

5 years agomake dir unhidden
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:07:45 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
make dir unhidden

5 years agomoved
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:07:08 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
moved

5 years agono longer hidden
Jordan [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:04:19 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
no longer hidden

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of krull:webcc
Jordan [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:59:55 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of krull:webcc

5 years agoarchive double inclusion fix, archives in clean rule fix
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:58:26 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
archive double inclusion fix, archives in clean rule fix

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of krull:webcc
Jordan [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:33:31 +0000 (19:33 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of krull:webcc

5 years agofixt
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 01:21:50 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
fixt

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march
Jordan [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:27:54 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march

5 years agoMoved
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:21:16 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
Moved

5 years agoMoved
ken [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:20:27 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
Moved

5 years agoadding org file
Jordan [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:06:15 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
adding org file

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march
jordan@hack_attack [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:47:25 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march

5 years agoremoved olinks, updated lexer_lex to handle errors
jordan@hack_attack [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:44:50 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
removed olinks, updated lexer_lex to handle errors

5 years agolexer testing complete
ken [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:44:08 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
lexer testing complete

5 years agorm
ken [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:40:19 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
rm

5 years agorm
ken [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:40:16 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
rm

5 years agorm
ken [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:39:48 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
rm

5 years agotesting upgrades
ken [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:38:42 +0000 (20:38 -0700)]
testing upgrades

5 years agofilescan error [--hidden files]
ken [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:37:57 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
filescan error [--hidden files]

5 years agoreplaced
ken [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 03:29:42 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
replaced

5 years agomerge
ken [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 03:28:55 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
merge

5 years ago++debugging for ragel
ken [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 03:26:19 +0000 (20:26 -0700)]
++debugging for ragel

5 years agofixes
ken [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 03:25:54 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
fixes

5 years agolexer test driver
ken [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 03:24:55 +0000 (20:24 -0700)]
lexer test driver

5 years agolexer_lex now returns the number of tokens it pushed
jordan@hack_attack [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 20:48:22 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
lexer_lex now returns the number of tokens it pushed

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march
jordan@hack_attack [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:20:20 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march

5 years agomerged
ken [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:19:13 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
merged

5 years agoscanner tester
ken [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:18:10 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
scanner tester

5 years ago updated lexer_lex.rl
jordan@hack_attack [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:12:59 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
 updated lexer_lex.rl

5 years agoupdated lexer_lex and ir
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:31:40 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
updated lexer_lex and ir

5 years agomacro fixes +comments
ken [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:45:33 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
macro fixes +comments

5 years agocurrent_dat not an lvalue
jordan@hack_attack [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:53:07 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
current_dat not an lvalue

5 years agoexample stack implementation
ken [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:55:50 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
example stack implementation

5 years ago page allocation is wrong
jordan@hack_attack [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:06:40 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
 page allocation is wrong

5 years ago A quad is now a file
jordan@hack_attack [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 22:21:46 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
 A quad is now a file

5 years agovdats now record the odat that creates them
jordan@hack_attack [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 19:20:31 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
vdats now record the odat that creates them

5 years ago added ir_init return value, check for malloc, adding subclasses for cdats correctly...
jordan@hack_attack [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 00:58:43 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
 added ir_init return value, check for malloc, adding subclasses for cdats correctly in parser

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march
jordan@hack_attack [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 00:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march

5 years ago added ir_quit
jordan@hack_attack [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 00:43:59 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
 added ir_quit

5 years agocgi frontend
ken [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 11:34:34 +0000 (04:34 -0700)]
cgi frontend

5 years agoapi with struct definitions in header file
jordan@hack_attack [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:26:44 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
api with struct definitions in header file

5 years agoragel state machine for lexer/scanner
jordan@hack_attack [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:31:58 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
ragel state machine for lexer/scanner

5 years agoforgot to commit ir.c
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:31:59 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
forgot to commit ir.c

5 years agostill converting to a reasonable api
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:31:11 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
still converting to a reasonable api

5 years agoaddin irmem.c
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:15:34 +0000 (09:15 -0700)]
addin irmem.c

5 years agoirmem now conform to standards
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:13:43 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
irmem now conform to standards

5 years agoFixing ir api
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:04:51 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
Fixing ir api

5 years agodebugging
ken [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:17:11 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
debugging

5 years agoreally fixed this time
ken [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:02:35 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
really fixed this time

5 years agofixed source-to-source language bug introduced in last modification
ken [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:49:04 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
fixed source-to-source language bug introduced in last modification

6 years agofixes, moved ir test driver to testir.c
ken [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:06:01 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
fixes, moved ir test driver to testir.c

6 years agoir driver tool for testing ir memory
ken [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 05:38:42 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
ir driver tool for testing ir memory

6 years agodescription header added
ken [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 05:38:20 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
description header added

6 years agofixt2
ken [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:41:52 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
fixt2

6 years agofixt
ken [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:20:16 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
fixt

6 years agomake clean failing
jordan@hack_attack [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:59:39 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
make clean failing

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march
jordan@hack_attack [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:36:05 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march

6 years agotiff no clean
ken [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:35:43 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
tiff no clean

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march
jordan@hack_attack [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:30:18 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of pitec:the_march

6 years agoadded source language ragel
jordan@hack_attack [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:28:53 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
added source language ragel

6 years agoDebugging text for lexer + directory spec CLI
ken [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:26:52 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Debugging text for lexer + directory spec CLI

6 years agoscanner needs lexer
ken [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:32:01 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
scanner needs lexer

6 years ago++debug mode
ken [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:15:57 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
++debug mode

6 years agocomment fixes, cvs safety, module auto-detection fix for drivers
ken [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:19:52 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
comment fixes, cvs safety, module auto-detection fix for drivers

6 years agocleanup pass 1
ken [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:01:05 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
cleanup pass 1

6 years agorm fix
ken [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:41:21 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
rm fix

6 years agofixed a bunch of crap about linking order in the final product of the driver
ken [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:34:33 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
fixed a bunch of crap about linking order in the final product of the driver

6 years agotarget removal fix
ken [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:40:11 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
target removal fix

6 years agofix static lib inclusion during unlinked compilation
ken [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:51:16 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
fix static lib inclusion during unlinked compilation

6 years agobuild system static linking fix
ken [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:07:17 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
build system static linking fix

6 years agochanged NUM to val
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:41:54 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
changed NUM to val

6 years ago fixed compiling errors for ir and parser
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
 fixed compiling errors for ir and parser

6 years ago%code required{}
ken [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 03:43:23 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
%code required{}

6 years agobuild system 3.0 lld fix
ksg [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 03:15:08 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
build system 3.0 lld fix

6 years agobuild system 3
ken [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:10:20 +0000 (19:10 -0700)]
build system 3

6 years agoprototype IR and parser
jordan@hack_attack [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 01:10:44 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
prototype IR and parser

6 years agocompiling bison file
jordan@hack_attack [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:57:42 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
compiling bison file

6 years agoir files compile, still a wip
jordan@hack_attack [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:19:45 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
ir files compile, still a wip

6 years agoBuild System =Tool Compiler Fix
ksg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:58:51 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
Build System =Tool Compiler Fix