kengrimes.com/content.git
4 years agofavicon added master
kengrimes [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:20:39 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
favicon added

4 years agojson feeds
kengrimes [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:20:19 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
json feeds

4 years agoWhy not use Hugo's org parser?
kengrimes [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 02:43:59 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Why not use Hugo's org parser?

4 years agoWhy not use Hugo's org parser?
kengrimes [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 02:43:39 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Why not use Hugo's org parser?

4 years agoWhy not use Hugo's org parser?
kengrimes [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 02:39:59 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
Why not use Hugo's org parser?

4 years agotypos
kengrimes [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 01:35:35 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
typos

4 years agolaunch baseURL
kengrimes [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:47:46 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
launch baseURL

4 years agoox-hugo tutorial updates, theme updated with EXPORT_DESCRIPTION instead of custom...
kengrimes [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:47:07 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
ox-hugo tutorial updates, theme updated with EXPORT_DESCRIPTION instead of custom front-matter

4 years agotypos
kengrimes [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 02:41:04 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
typos

4 years agorevised ox-hugo tutorial for errors
kengrimes [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 02:15:38 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
revised ox-hugo tutorial for errors

4 years agoconsistent usage of Org mode, Org file, etc
kengrimes [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 01:02:34 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
consistent usage of Org mode, Org file, etc

4 years agoforth link added
kengrimes [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:28:58 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
forth link added

4 years agocontent overhaul for first post
kengrimes [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:02:18 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
content overhaul for first post

4 years agorefactor resources to static until hugo support is improved, content output from...
kengrimes [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:41:06 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
refactor resources to static until hugo support is improved, content output from org file

4 years agocontent source moved to org-mode
kengrimes [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:39:41 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
content source moved to org-mode

4 years ago refactor and cleanup
kengrimes [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:38:41 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
 refactor and cleanup

4 years agoiframe width max
kengrimes [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 02:08:06 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
iframe width max

4 years agoreformatted for temporary publish
kengrimes [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:40:31 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
reformatted for temporary publish

4 years agoorg formatting
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:39:49 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
org formatting

4 years agoorg formatting
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:39:27 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
org formatting

4 years agoorg formatting
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:38:41 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
org formatting

4 years agoorg formatting
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:38:14 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
org formatting

4 years agoorg formatting
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:37:39 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
org formatting

4 years agoorg formatting
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:36:53 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
org formatting

4 years agoorg formatting
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:35:46 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
org formatting

4 years agotimestamp check
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:13:24 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
timestamp check

4 years agotest updates
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 20:13:23 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
test updates

4 years agotesting org
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:18:00 +0000 (00:18 -0700)]
testing org

4 years agomd testing
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:15:15 +0000 (00:15 -0700)]
md testing

4 years agotesting org
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:14:40 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
testing org

4 years agoa lovely test of org-mode
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 06:57:27 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
a lovely test of org-mode

4 years agowebpush testing...
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:38:14 +0000 (02:38 -0700)]
webpush testing...

4 years agowebpush testing...
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:33:51 +0000 (02:33 -0700)]
webpush testing...

4 years agowebpush testing...
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:33:17 +0000 (02:33 -0700)]
webpush testing...

4 years agowebpush testing...
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:31:32 +0000 (02:31 -0700)]
webpush testing...

4 years agowebpush testing...
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:30:53 +0000 (02:30 -0700)]
webpush testing...

4 years agowebpush testing...
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:30:05 +0000 (02:30 -0700)]
webpush testing...

4 years agoweb push fixes
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:21:29 +0000 (02:21 -0700)]
web push fixes

4 years agoextra break
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:06:43 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
extra break

4 years agobaseurl
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:01:20 +0000 (02:01 -0700)]
baseurl

4 years agosite prefix
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:48:31 +0000 (01:48 -0700)]
site prefix

4 years agocode factoring
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:40:10 +0000 (01:40 -0700)]
code factoring

4 years agoremoved history from menu
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 01:37:33 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
removed history from menu

4 years agogitweb moved to local destination
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:56:48 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
gitweb moved to local destination

4 years agogitweb moved to local destination
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:51:51 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
gitweb moved to local destination

4 years agogitweb moved to local destination
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:48:47 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
gitweb moved to local destination

4 years agogitweb moved to local destination
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:45:49 +0000 (17:45 -0700)]
gitweb moved to local destination

4 years agogitweb moved to local destination
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:44:56 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
gitweb moved to local destination

4 years agogitweb moved to local destination
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:42:47 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
gitweb moved to local destination

4 years agocross-origin policies for git embed
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:36:25 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
cross-origin policies for git embed

4 years agocross-origin policies for git embed
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:33:39 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
cross-origin policies for git embed

4 years agocross-origin policies for git embed
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:33:09 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
cross-origin policies for git embed

4 years agobaseURL to real domain
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:17:09 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
baseURL to real domain

4 years agobaseURL to real domain
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:16:19 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
baseURL to real domain

4 years agobaseURL to real domain
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:15:36 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
baseURL to real domain

4 years agobaseURL to real domain
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:13:29 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
baseURL to real domain

4 years agoplaceholder distro
ken [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:56:54 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
placeholder distro

4 years agoinitial
ken [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 22:04:43 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
initial