kengrimes.com/theme.git
4 years agojson feeds and favicon support master
kengrimes [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:21:08 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
json feeds and favicon support

4 years agousing .Page.Description instead of .Page.Params.heading
kengrimes [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:48:22 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
using .Page.Description instead of .Page.Params.heading

4 years agocolorized light, text formatting
kengrimes [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:05:01 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
colorized light, text formatting

4 years agooptimization pass
kengrimes [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:31:51 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
optimization pass

4 years agomajor refactor, speedycard pagination beta testing
kengrimes [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:42:51 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
major refactor, speedycard pagination beta testing

4 years agomajor refactor, card pagination beta testing
kengrimes [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:41:59 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
major refactor, card pagination beta testing

4 years agomain frame overflow protection
kengrimes [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 02:11:43 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
main frame overflow protection

4 years agofixed article display mode for ARIA
kengrimes [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 02:04:00 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
fixed article display mode for ARIA

4 years agoformatted for web testing
kengrimes [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:40:54 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
formatted for web testing

4 years agolayouts reverted to .NextInSection following hugo patch
kengrimes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:30:19 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
layouts reverted to .NextInSection following hugo patch

4 years agopaginator chrono ordering, propogating to listed pages
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 10:00:30 +0000 (03:00 -0700)]
paginator chrono ordering, propogating to listed pages

4 years agochrono ordering on list view
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:44:43 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]
chrono ordering on list view

4 years agochrono ordering on list view
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:44:26 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]
chrono ordering on list view

4 years agomin width/height for load image to 128px
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:20:13 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]
min width/height for load image to 128px

4 years agodisplay rework
ken [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:40:30 +0000 (01:40 -0700)]
display rework

4 years agoclassify svg on select
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:05:03 +0000 (08:05 -0700)]
classify svg on select

4 years agoselected svg classifies anchor
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:03:19 +0000 (08:03 -0700)]
selected svg classifies anchor

4 years agoselected svg classifies anchor
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:02:47 +0000 (08:02 -0700)]
selected svg classifies anchor

4 years agofixed-size figure box for smoother loads
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 03:39:24 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
fixed-size figure box for smoother loads

4 years agofixed-size figure box for smoother loads
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 03:39:03 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
fixed-size figure box for smoother loads

4 years agoiframe resizer use internal body, plus margin
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:59:49 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
iframe resizer use internal body, plus margin

4 years agoiframe resizer use internal body
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:58:01 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
iframe resizer use internal body

4 years agoiframe resizer
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:57:02 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
iframe resizer

4 years agocross-origin document domain
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:36:53 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
cross-origin document domain

4 years agotesting deploy
ken [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:19:54 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
testing deploy

4 years agoinitial
ken [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:56:51 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
initial