watForth.git
4 years agochannels working master origin/HEAD origin/master
ken [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:43:44 +0000 (05:43 -0700)]
channels working

4 years agojson testing
ken [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:27:08 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
json testing

4 years agomaster commit for publish
ken [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:27:57 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
master commit for publish

4 years agowebpush hookup
ken [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:19:47 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
webpush hookup

4 years agoworking: real time system (event-driven), coroutines, asynch sockets origin/testing
ken [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:50:10 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
working: real time system (event-driven), coroutines, asynch sockets

4 years agotesting system api revision
ken [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 22:56:39 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
testing system api revision

4 years agocleanup, compilation semantics
ken [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 02:47:41 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
cleanup, compilation semantics

4 years agocompiler-mode implemented
ken [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 10:06:15 +0000 (02:06 -0800)]
compiler-mode implemented

4 years agojs cleanup, output formatting
ken [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 22:05:33 +0000 (14:05 -0800)]
js cleanup, output formatting

4 years agoformatting/prettiness
ken [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:11:39 +0000 (03:11 -0800)]
formatting/prettiness

4 years agorecommit of old milestones, cleanup pass
ken [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 04:43:54 +0000 (20:43 -0800)]
recommit of old milestones, cleanup pass

4 years agoGPLv3+
ken [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:29:36 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
GPLv3+

4 years agocontrol keys, dobackslash
ken [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:23:13 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
control keys, dobackslash

4 years agoword belts, utf16 strings, interrupt words, compiler modes
ken [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:43:34 +0000 (20:43 -0800)]
word belts, utf16 strings, interrupt words, compiler modes

4 years agoInitial
ken [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:50:46 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
Initial